معلومات عنا

· تأسست نينغبو فوند الإضاءة المحدودة في يناير كانون الثاني عام 2006، وتقع في مدينة نينغبو بمقاطعة تشجيانغ. نحن شركة متخصصة في البحث والتصميم وإنتاج المصابيح في الأماكن المغلقة والهواء الطلق. في الوقت الحاضر، والمصابيح ونحن أساسا إنتاج تشمل الصمام ضوء الفيضانات، والصمام ضوء ارتفاع خليج، أدى ضوء الشارع، أدى ضوء تحت الماء، وضوء LED تحت الأرض، وهلم جرا. والشركة لديها معدات حديثة الإنتاج وأدوات الاختبار المتقدمة، "ارتفاع نقطة الانطلاق، والجودة العالية، والسعي عالية" هو هدفنا. نحن أيضا مواكبة السوق لتطوير منتجات جديدة. قد حصلت على معظم منتجات الشركة على موافقة دولية، بما في ذلك GS، CE، EMC، بنفايات، REACH، PAHS. منتجاتنا تتمتع بسمعة عالية بين العملاء خاصة في أوروبا وأوقيانوسيا وأمريكا اللاتينية.

· جنبا إلى جنب مع تنفيذ التوجيه بنفايات الاتحاد الأوروبي، تصبح الإضاءة الخضراء إجماع عالمي. الاقتصاد في استهلاك الطاقة، صديقة للبيئة كان اتجاها الصناعة في تطوير الإضاءة الكهربائية، ومولعا الإضاءة أيضا يستجيب بشكل إيجابي. وفي الوقت نفسه تعزيز المنتجات الحالية، تشجع شركة الابتكار. الى جانب ذلك، واصلنا تحسين عملية الإنتاج وتحديث المعدات التقنية. الموجهة من قبل السوق، ونحن لن تدخر جهدا في البحث والتطوير للمنتجات الجديدة. الآن، الجديد ضوء الفيضانات الصمام والصمام ضوء تحت الماء وقد فاز بنجاح على مكان في السوق. ونحن نعتقد أنها سوف تصبح المنتجات الساخنة من فوند الإضاءة.

· كل هذه السنوات، مولعا الإضاءة وتبقي رفع مستوى إدارته لتعزيز كفاءة الإنتاج. نحافظ على السيطرة المعقولة على التكلفة والأسعار، والتي وفرت مساحة ربح معقول للموردين والبائعين. لدينا رقابة صارمة وفعالة على كل إجراء، وذلك لتزويد العملاء مع منتجات ذات جودة عالية وبأسعار تنافسية.

· فوند الإضاءة تسعى جاهدة لتحقيق الكمال كما هو الحال دائما. يوم واحد، ومولعا الإضاءة تكون قادرة على تحقيق حلمها، وإلقاء الضوء على العالم!

3.webp.jpg



التحقيق الآن
  • * CAPTCHA: الرجاء تحديد شجرة

About Us

· NingBo Fond-lighting Company Ltd. was established in January 2006, and located in Ningbo city, Zhejiang province. We are a manufacturer specializing in research, design and production of indoor and outdoor lamps. Presently, the lamps we produce mainly include LED flood light, LED high bay light, LED street light, LED underwater light, LED underground light and so on. Our company has modern production equipment and advanced testing instruments, "high starting point, high quality, high pursuit" is our purpose. We also keep pace with the market to develop new products. Most products of our company have got international approval, including GS, CE, EMC, RoHS, REACH, PAHS. Our products enjoy high reputation among customers especially in Europe, Oceania and the Latin America.

· Along with the implementation of EU ROHS Directive, green lighting becomes a global consensus. Energy saving, eco- friendly has been an industry trend in the development of electrical lighting, and Fond-lighting also responds positively. While strengthening the existing products, the company encourages innovation. Besides, we keep improving the production process and upgrading the technical equipment. Oriented by the market, we spare no effort in the R&D of new products. Right now, the new LED flood light and LED underwater light have successfully won a place in the market. We believe they would become the hot products of Fond-lighting.

· All these years, Fond-lighting keeps upgrading its management level to enhance the production efficiency. We maintain reasonable control on cost and price, which has provided a reasonable profit space for suppliers and vendors. We have strict and effective control on every procedure, in order to provide customers with high quality products at competitive prices.

· Fond-lighting is striving for perfection as always. One day, Fond-lighting will be able to realize its dream, illuminating the world !

3.webp.jpg



INQUIRY NOW
  • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Star